C.B.I Sanctum

Horrible Nightmare (12/12/2023)

This is no nightmare.

21:46.

I was on the verge of tears the whole day, and I gave in when I got home.

Now I'm back here again.

I know why I'm so overtaken by misery.

Of course, the work week is almost over, and my energy is drained, coupling that with the looming end of the year, and...a picture of her.

I don't want to ever get rid of it...it's in my second nightstand.

I'm writing this...I'm writing this to try and get out of this, all of this.

Waves endlessly crash against my brain, and each thought feels more sluggish than the last.

...


/// Open Eyes in Shunned Fields ///

A roaring sound from an unknown underbelly. I can see your putrid mind from anywhere in the world. I want to mar your flesh, and I want to taste you. I've seen your undoing. I've seen your undoing over and over again, for an eternity to come... But what is an eternity anyway? You're all disgusting wretches besides the point. I love you all.

/// Unseemly Decay=You ///

The time will come soon, very soon hopefully. I've never cried this much in my life, just let me get out of here please. I know now why I keep having dreams of people holding me, it is because of "you," is it not? Maybe the comfort is nice, a warmth "you," can't provide. ...but...I wish "you," could. Get away from me.


/// Swaying Grass and the Light from the Moon ///

That would have been a nice sight. You do know this right? That we have more nerve endings on our hands, our lips, our ears, and other certain erogenous zones for many reasons? I have used this knowledge many times before, for research, or for warmth.

/// Skin Skin Skin Skin Skin Skin Skin Skin Skin Skin Skin Skin Skin ///

Skin.


I love you, goodnight.