C.B.I Sanctum

Fragments and Wishes

Direct continuation from my last one, it's only 12:14.

I just wanted to put this here as another reminder to myself.

I want to get back into jewelry making and actually open up that Etsy shop. I'll get to it, but I want to get into knitting too, I have everything ready, I just need to sit down and organize my room first.

On that note, one of my favorite activities in the whole world, is just sitting on a picnic blanket somewhere and making kandi with someone, or doing any task really. Yeah...it harkens back to 7th grade Victoria cuddling in the forest on a picnic blanket with a boyfriend at the time, but it's rather saccharine, is it not?

But yeah, jewelry making is a passion of mine, and I want to knit too, cosplay is fun, but I want to supplement income as well. I know I will not have time really, but well, I can't wait to see where this new era of C.B.I ends up.

Will it end with my tears in a pillow and the aroma of winter? Or...will the Final Cycle get closer to finally cracking?

I look forward to anything that happens, for I do not lament.

I want to get into soldering metal jewelry too at some point, but I can't really do that in this tiny little apartment...which is okay! The skin stays on.